Connect with us


ALBUM: Cupti – Igbo




The prolific Nigerian afro pop singer & song writer, Cupti comes through with this classic project entitled “Igbo” which contains of Twenty Two Songs.

Igbo Album By Cupti TrackList

1. Update || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Nkechi || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Joro || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Imaka || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Nwantiti || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. I Don’t Care || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Morwenna || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Wake Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Bae || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Live My Live || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Eyes On You || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Forever || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. 808 || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Fire Down || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Body || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Intentional || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Manya || DOWNLOAD MP3

18. Good Loving || DOWNLOAD MP3

19. Akachukwu || DOWNLOAD MP3

20. Omo Olowo || DOWNLOAD MP3

21. My Lover || DOWNLOAD MP3

22. Zanku Level || DOWNLOAD MP3

PR Expert | Talent Mgt| Social Media Marketing | General Publicity | VerifiedCeleBoy📌 Marlian Die Hard Fan📌 Social Media Influencer📌 Enquires :-

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


EP: Foelyjoe – The Rebirth of Joe EP



Talented Nigerian Sensational Singer Ayetiran Folagbade Oluwasegun known professionally as Foelyjoe, has released his first studio project titled “The Rebirth of Joe”. The 5-track Extended playlist which happens to be his first EP, The project redefines his readiness to break through the music industry.

Foelyjoe was Born in Epe, Lagos with a gift and dream to inspire others and have done well to grow his craft.

The new EP housed 5-tracks features it’s guest appearances from Nigerian Trap Star Dellbee and Seyi Vibez.

Download and Share!!!

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Foelyjoe – Rebirth Of Joe

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Foelyjoe – AJE Ft. Seyi Vibez

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Foelyjoe – Highway

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Foelyjoe – CINDERELLA Ft. Dellbee

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Foelyjoe – Turn Me On

Continue Reading


Fireboy DML – Apollo Album



YBNL Nation/Empire artiste, Fireboy DML has released his highly anticipated sophomore project titled “Apollo” album.

Fireboy DML’s second studio project, ‘Apollo‘ album houses 17-tracks project with songs like ‘Eli‘, ‘Tattoo‘, ‘New York City Girl‘ and others.

Meanwhile, Fireboy DML’s new album ‘Apollo‘ has guest appearances from the like of D Smoke, Wande Coal and Olamide. With production assistance from Pheelz, Type A, iAmBeatz and P.Prime.

See ‘Apollo‘ album tracklist below;

  1. Champ (feat. D Smoke)
  2. Spell (feat. Wande Coal)
  3. ELI
  4. Tattoo
  5. Favourite Song
  6. New York City Girl
  7. Lifestyle
  8. Airplane Mode
  9. 24 (Interlude)
  10. Dreamer
  11. Afar (feat. Olamide)
  12. Go Away
  13. Shadé
  14. Friday Feeling
  15. God Only Knows
  16. Sound
  17. Remember Me
RELATED:  Fireboy DML – Omo Ologo

Stream and share your thoughts below:

Fireboy DML – Apollo Album

Continue Reading


Copyright © 2020 Naijaframe Media

%d bloggers like this:
Skip to toolbar